Follow

How do I cancel a lesson with a student?

You should cancel lessons with a student only under extreme circumstances. It is recommended to personally communicate with the student via message about the cancellation.

If you cancel a lesson, you forfeit pay for this lesson and your student will receive a 100% refund of the lesson’s cost in Verbling credits.

If you prefer to simply reschedule or indefinitely unschedule a lesson with a student's permission, please see “How do I reschedule or unschedule a lesson with a student?”

To cancel your lesson, please do the following:

1) Go to your Dashboard.

2) Click on the lesson you wish to cancel.

4) Under “Actions”, click “Cancel".

4) In the pop-up screen, write reason for cancelling the lesson and click “Cancel Lesson”.

popup_cancel.png

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments