Is someone behaving inappropriately in a Practice Group?
You can ignore someone for a single video call or you can block them permanently.
- Hover over the person's video feed or image on the bottom of the screen, and you'll see the option to mute or block the person.
- Click the block icon .
- The person will automatically be “ignored” for the duration of the Hangout, and you won't be able to see, hear, or interact with each other for the rest of the Hangout. If you “ignored” the person accidentally, click Undo.
- If you want to permanently block someone, select the check box next to Permanently block [this person] on Google.
- Click Done.
Click here to learn more.