What is Auto-Refill?
The Auto-Refill feature allows you to automatically purchase lessons without interruptions.
When you have only 1 lesson with your teacher remaining, 5 more lessons will be automatically purchased for you and will appear on your Dashboard within 24 hours.
How do I sign up?
You can initiate an Auto-Refill subscription when you buy a package of 5 lessons or more using a credit card.
On the checkout page, after selecting the credit card payment option, you’ll see the option to activate an Auto-Refill subscription with your teacher.
How do I pause my Auto-Refill subscription?
To pause your Auto-Refill subscription, go to Settings > Auto-Refills and toggle to “Paused”.
You may toggle in the other direction to reactivate a paused Auto-Refill subscription.