My lesson expired. How do I reactivate it?

All Verbling lessons expire 6 months after the purchase date. Expired lessons are unable to be scheduled or canceled until they are reactivated in your Verbling dashboard.

To reactivate an expired lesson, please do the following:

1. Go to your Dashboard.

2. Select "All" from the drop down menu.


3. Scroll until you locate the expired lesson.

4. Click on the expired lesson.

5. Under "Actions", click "Reactivate". 


Was this article helpful?
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request