All Verbling lessons expire 6 months after the purchase date. Expired lessons are unable to be scheduled or canceled until they are reactivated in your Verbling dashboard.

To reactivate an expired lesson, please do the following:

1. Go to your Dashboard.

2. Select "All" from the drop down menu.

3. Your expired lessons should be found on one of the last pages

4. Click on the expired lesson.

5. Under "Actions", click "Reactivate".

Did this answer your question?